30-post challenge, part 2!

Ok, so the 2nd part of the 30-post blog challenge is to write about the story behind your blog name. Well I think mine is pretty self-explanatory. I am the middle child; I am the one and only Middle McLees! Drum roll please!

But seriously, being them middle child is like being air. We can’t live without it, but no one ever gives it a second thought! Its just always there, always ready, always enough. Just like all the poor middle children in the world who always have to be there (for every one), always be ready (to handle anything), and always be enough (for every one and everything)! Lauren and Laney, don’t worry. I’m just kidding. I love you guys. I promise! Just had to get a word in there about middle child syndrome. It totally exists. I am proof of that!

ANYWAYS, I do have a theme song, and can’t help but share it…

Stay tuned for 30-post challenge part 3: Your idea of the perfect first date…

About middlemclees

I love peach salsa, Clemson football, running, the sky, and laughing!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

