Good times!

Tim and Steph are engaged! I am SO excited for them and so glad I got to be in Clemson last to celebrate with everyone! I was thinking the other day about the first time me and Steph met Tim…it was at her 21st birthday party at the Ridge on of July Fourth 2 years ago. Then I remembered the time we went to Greenville with him and sat in the car for EVER waiting for our friend to quit talking to homeless people, and how Tim used to hang out at 113 with us and give us boy advice, and how one time we all went camping at it was 5 degrees and miserable…and during all of those fun times we had NO idea that one day Tim would propose to Steph and she would say yes! Awesome =)

So obviously I have been thinking about fun times from college lately. Here are some of my favorite random pictures of me and the new soon-to-be Mrs. Pitzer…

About middlemclees

I love peach salsa, Clemson football, running, the sky, and laughing!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Good times!

  1. stephanie caldwell says:

    I LOVE THIS POST!!! i feel so loved and i miss you soooooooo much!! thanks for the sweet memories mentioned here… you’re such a fantastic friend!! i can’t wait to see you again and hopefully soon!!
    😀 steph

Leave a Reply

