I went to Clemson this weekend! It was so great! I spend the whole time hanging out with my best friends. It felt like home =)

Here is an Elizabeth Eliott quote I read recently that I really like:
“We are not offered immunity and exemption from this world’s troubles. What we are offered has to do with another world all together.”

And here is a picture from this weekend – we ran a 5K – it was cold and wet, but the cow picture made it all worth it =) Not to mention that I finally got to run with my favorite running partner!

About middlemclees

I love peach salsa, Clemson football, running, the sky, and laughing!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Stephanie says:

    i am so honored to be featured on your blog. 🙂 i miss you!

Leave a Reply

